Sound Pollution
Blackberry Smoke - Find A Light - CD

Blackberry Smoke - Find A Light - CD

169 SEK
Blackberry Smoke - Find A Light - CD 

Releasedate 20180406

Brand new studio album from America's hottest live rock 'n' roll band. Thirteen brand new tracks of warm southern rock and outlaw country including favourites, “Run Away From It All”, “Flesh And Bone” and “I’ll Keep Ramblin’. 

“Country Rock’s most ferocious live band.”

“The combination of warm organ grooves and bluesy guitar licks conjures up the spirit of the Allman Brothers Band and Lynyrd Skynyrd.”


01 Flesh And Bone
02 Run Away From It All
03 The Crooked Kind
04 Medicate My Mind
05 I’ve Got This Song
06 Best Seat In the House
07 I’ll Keep Ramblin’
08 Seems So Far
09 Lord Strike Me Dead
10 Let Me Down Easy
11 Nobody Gives A Damn
12 Til The Wheels Fall Off
13 Mother Mountain